Ewa

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Kroatien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Polen, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowenien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Ewa. I am 46 energetic and positive attitude woman.

    Due to my job in an automotive industry and living in noisy town I prefer spending my free time doing something less stressful what's giving me satisfaction like care for animals, gardening, babysitting or just diy work.

    Gardening - I have my own garden allotment 600 m2, so all type of work like grass cutting, planting, weeding, trimming etc is familiar to me; also some painting work could happen here :-)

    I like cooking - I have several dishes performing very well but would like learning new ones as well. My speciality is polish kitchen so you could try great dumplings.

    I love animals - I don't afraid any work arround them (respect for horses - they are big :-).
    I would like help at farm production like chees making, fruits preservation etc.

    I am mother of two boys - 24 (already on his own) and 16, so dealing with children is possible (I still remember how to "manage" smaller ones :-)

    Daily housework like tidying, washing, ironing is for me normal and welcome.
    I am open also for trying myself in some B&B hostels or catering / restaurant opportunity.

    During free time I enjoy ridng a bicycle, long walks, skiing, swimming, making jewelry (but I am any proffesional - just simply earnings, bracelets etc), knitting, learning new languages - just to understanding.

    I can come and help only for few weeks - see my calendar details.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    gardening, farming, dealing with children, work with pets / animals, cooking, shopping. housework, painting - general not art :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Polish, English, a little Russian

  • Alter

    47

  • Nationalität

    polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Me and my cat Miluta - trying to make a photo at home
my cat Miluta
Me just before downhill skiing
sweet Alan - my neighbor's dog
My garden - my pride :-) 600 m2 of grass, trees and shrubs trimmed so that they give the impression of space and sun lenses for further located plants.
vegetables from my garden - from seeds to plate
Japanese ivy - flowers from my garden
place for small birds - created by me in my garden
flawers in my garden
vegetables from my garden - from seeds to plate
autumn in park close to my home
I did it - my first pillow case :-)
I like this picture taken in Andorra when skiing

Feedback