Kimie

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Faroe Islands, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.01.2018 - 06.03.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    104

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm Kimie, 24 years old. Currently I work full time in life insurance industry in Japan.

    My philosophy is help people, think of others first, be humble, polite, and honest :)
    I like to meet people all over the world, and get to know their cultures, how they live... That's why I use this website and look for awesome people :)
    My hobbies are cooking, baking, gardening, color painting, going for a walk, reading, playing sports, bikeriding and swimming.
    I have got some experience that I looked after kids in a couple of countries so far.
    If you have any questions about me, email me anytime please!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have some child care experince as I wrote above.
    The enthusiasm about cooking started when I was in primary school, and I have even gone to a cooking school (just as a hobby!) to learn mainly about sweets for two years. I'm so willing to cook for you.
    I have been in a basketball team, soccer club, tennis club and softball team so far. Also, I went to a swimming school when I was a kid. I can teach you all of them.
    I always help my dad build something, do gardening and painting. Although I'm not a professional about them, I'm happy to help you as well!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Japan

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      dogs and cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback