kevla_adventures

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.04.2019 - 03.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello we are Kevin and Laura
    We are a couple from Switzerland/Zurich and now on a open ended Trip trough central & southamerica and would like to meet new people travelers and locals all over.
    We startet in April with traveling by a Cargo-Ship 17days from Bremerhafen Germany to Veracruz Mexico.
    We would like to help other people learn new things make some experience and also learn other people our skills and Knowledge.
    We are a openminded cuple who loves to be in the nature to do some hiking in the mountains or the Jungle, explore new destinations and meet awesome people.
    And another passion from us are Animals. On our journey, we would like to help animales who need our help.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Our Skills:

    Kevin:
    I‘m a Professional Boatbuilder builded Woodenboats. I did a Aprentenship for about 4 Years as a Boatbuilder and worked 3 more years in the same Company (7 years total). After that I startet a new direction in the Composit and worked for about 14 Monts for the F1 and builded parts of the Car with Carbon, Kevlar, and Fiber-glass.
    I love to repair & prepair plan and build things (new and old).
    I can handle tools small and big.

    Laura:
    I'm a interior Decorator, I did a education for 4 years and worked 4 years more in the same Company. At the same time, I did a further education as an dipl.marketing manager in the area communications & Events.
    I love to work with my Hands and building new things for all Rooms or Terraces. I have a good view for the interior design, I can handle with Tools (drilling machine, jigsaw..), restore Furnitures and paint Walls. I can work with the Microsoft Office products and the adobe creative products (Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator).

    We have a loot of ideas to build something and we would like to learn new things, help and learn other people our Knowledge and skills and have a good time together.

    We hope you can need our help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swissgerman, German, Englisch (good but not perfect), basic Spanish

  • Alter

    27 & 26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback