Kelsie

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.05.2016 - 13.08.2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1074

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!

    I am Kelsie Anders, a student at the University of Florida. I'm an Economics major, I am in my third year of school, and I am trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I would like to help the world in some way; but I do not know what form this will take. For me, workaway inspires both adventure and self discovery. It is a way to make a small change right now. I can't wait to share this experience with the workaway community.

    My favorite things in life are food and people; so, I like to combine the two as much as possible. I love being outside, in the classroom, and at my grandma's house. Puppies and babies are my specialty and I would do anything for my friends and family. And of course, I love to travel!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a huge people person, my mom says that I am a leader, and I can cook if everyone remains judgment free. I exercise a lot, so I have pretty good endurance. I do not know much about farming or building, but I love learning and I think I pick things up pretty quickly. I am a math and economics major so I have some analytical abilities that could be useful. I've been a tutor for over four years so I must be somewhat of a good teacher. I have two younger brothers so I am a pro at any babysitting type duties. Some of the host list posts I have scrolled through are inspiring; I am truly willing to work hard on any of these incredible causes.

    Overall, I think my best skill is that I am a happy, positive person!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and conversational Spanish

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    Every single time I travel I become friends with amazing people. For me, work away is an ideal opportunity. I can't believe I am lucky enough to be able to go out into the world to learn, work, and travel alongside such great people. I am too grateful for this community.

    Please let me know if you have any questions about my experience or myself!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Nope!

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nope!

Feedback