Kelly

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.12.2018 - 20.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    Hello!!! My name is Kelly, I am 23 years old and I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. I am a very uninhibited and communicative person, who loves to share stories and meet new friends. I focus my efforts mainly to develop my spirituality, self-knowledge and brain by reading, meditating, repeating Ho’oponopono, and joining to therapies. I believe in God and, above all, I believe in the forces of the universe to conspire and bring into my life everything that comes with love and good energy and this is how I live: with the faith that we attract what we want, say and do.
    I am studying Economics in the University. Also play Piano and study Musical Appreciation and Perception. I love music, art, dance and sports (I used to practice kickboxing, rock climbing and usually ride a longboard). As I am always motivated to learn new things, I’ve attended to lots of classes in my life, like crochet, ballet, gymnastics, theater, percussion, social etiquette etc. I have a special love for conferences, documentaries and TEDs.
    For 6 years I was part of a group named Pathfinders. With them, I used to camp, hike, rock climb, absail, visit orphanages and taking care of children, doing charity and some courses like first aid. At that time I created an enormous passion for contact with nature, having camped all over Brazil and even in Oshkosh (WI) and the Sahara Desert.
    Besides, I am engaged and linked to activities that involve the social and environmental benefit of society and that is why I am an enthusiast of permaculture, gardening, construction (I would love to learn bioconstruction), usually taking part in efforts to help local communities in Brazil.
    I worked in a Marketplace Startup recently, doing a business administration internship (during an exchange with AIESEC). Returning from there, I worked in AIESEC - the world’s largest non-profit youth-run organization, sending young people for exchanges, doing meetings in english and spanish, organizing conferences and lectures.
    I also helped organizing a fashion market event in my city.
    I am curious, love to talk, to laugh, share ideas, dance, to make friends, to work, but most of all I love to live different things that challenge me and teach me, that take me out of my confort zone and mark my life. I want to learn new skills and I am not afraid to work hard. I know the right experience will come for me and I am excited to see what God and the Universe are preparing for me!!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can play piano, write well, calculate quickly, help with internet and social media; I am very sociable and can work in front desk, also coordinate activities, organize events; I speak portuguese (native), english and intermmediate spanish. I can clean, plant, cook, paint, build, restore furniture, embroider, sew, take care of children and older people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese (native), English and Spanish (Intermmediate)

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Brazil

  • Was noch ...

    I would love to learn new skills and I am willing to train in abilities that are needed. I love any artistic manifestation, adventure sportes, yoga (starting), nature and conversations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback