Kathleen

aus: Irland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.05.2019 - 06.11.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    92

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Kathleen, an Irish American with a Irish passport/U.S
    My Background:
    I'm a energy balancing therapist. Tuning the Human Bio field using tuning forks is one process I have training with. Also "The Emotion Code" training which I can not say enough about . I have witnessed abused horses at the Forgotten Horse center in Kilcoglon Ireland that have had amazing results from this modality So much to say, and not enough room to write it all down.
    My web site http://www.clearyourenergy.com/

    But this is not all of my interest.
    I'm really enjoy teaching English to kids. I love children. When they feel safe, they open up like little flowers. I have beautiful animal hand puppets . Three of them for helping kids see the fun in learning. It can be learning just about anything. I think I'll be in costume to. This is new to me, but it's all about learning and communication and having lots of fun. Update on puppets. I have given them to 2 little girls. They asked, I gave.

    I'm a people person and great with tourist. I have a lot of experience giving out information. I've narrated guided tours for Holland America Princess Tours while driving motor-couches in Juneau Alaska. I've been employed as a corporate travel consultant for 17 years, so customer services is ingrained in me
    For the last 7 years I've been driving for Karst Stage in Bozeman Montana. Driving tour bus, shuttle buses, and the city bus in Bozeman Montana. On every kind of road condition. I have a current commercial CDL-A driver license and a International driver license.
    I enjoy making soda and Guinness brown bread. Lite Gardening, with proper tools. . Tidying up around the house is not a problem. I'm very good with pets, farm animals. I can put on muck about boots and get out side in any kind of weather.
    I Have work for 2 years in Boerne Texas for Home Instead Senior Care. I have experience with diagnosed Alzheimer's, and Dementia. Keeping records of medication, and nutrition intake.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience in painting, gardening and fishing. I lived all over Alaska. I can drive school buses, tour buses and city buses. I have taught Quantum Touch, and use tuning forks which are a amazing type of trauma clearing work. I have graduated from Austin School of Massage, and Equissage receiving a equine massage certification. My web site: http://www.clearyourenergy.com/ I'm now in a certificate training course " The Emotion Code " It's divine !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    62

  • Nationalität

    American/Irish/EU National

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a team player, honesty goes with out saying. Respectful, considerate of others, and live in gratitude. I love to volunteer while I travel. My home is where I hang my hat. . .😁

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I'm not allergic to anything.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat what ever is offered but I like eggs ,fruit, veggies, Love different cheeses organic when possible, and sometimes good red wine.w

Fotos

Port De Soller Spain great coffee there.
Dublin Ireland 2017
Bering sea off the coast of Kodiak Alaska. 24 LB Silver Salmon
My OG sourdough bread.
Coffee in Toulouse France. June 2015.
Guinness Brown Bread
Witby UK March 2017

Feedback