Kamila

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a nature lover. I've always wanted to travel far and discover new places. I love learning new things.

    In my teens, I began a journey of self-discovery and in the process I found a beautiful, spiritual part of life. I used to practice yoga, but currently I'm discovering the path of tantric teachings. I found something incredible in conscious movement. I also love to dance (belly dance and improvisation).

    Music has been an extremely important thing in my life. I started writing song lyrics when I was in elementary school. I'd love to be able to make music for a living one day. I sing traditional music from all around the world with my friends in Lublin, but mainly songs from Ukraine and Russia. I also have a love for sephardic music. I can sing in whatever language you ask me to :) making sound through singing is, as I believe, a true therapy for the body, mind and soul.

    I do intuitive singing workshops since December 2020. So I could also introduce you to that form of self expression and run a workshop abroad :)

    I also did a bit of early medieval historical recontruction some time ago.

    Now I'm searching for new ways of artistic expression in life, other than just music.

    I'd say I'm a pretty calm person although the people who truly know me also know I have a crazy side. I tend to be shy when I first meet someone but as soon as we form a connection I'm very open.

    I'm a fast learner, I like to be useful. During my Workaway experience I'd love to help with animal care (which I already did in Israel), perhaps cooking(I like to believe I'm good at it). Learning a foreign language with the locals would be a privilege for me. I could also share bits and pieces of my language and culture(I'm Polish).

    I think traveling should be a humbling experience, my main focus is to learn about the culture and become part of it, understand a different mindset, so that I myself can grow.

    And most importantly: I love drinking yerba mate and playing on my kalimba and the iranian Daf Drum.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Musik
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    cooking, animal care, language learning, belly dance, dance improvisation

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Currently I'm learning Russian. In 2019 I also picked up some Italian while in Sicily. I love language learning so much.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't really eat soy

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback