kaiamar

  • Estland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    What brings me happiness? What a complex yet simple question. I guess I am on a journey of redefining this very answer. This last year, which was not one of my best ones, did leave me with rather more questions than answers, which I would like to start finding new answers to. However, in general, I would say, the (inner) freedom, the opportunities of constant growing and learning, profound conversations with people that are also seeking (maybe without even knowing what) are some of the things that fill my heart and give me inspiration to fight for what gives me the deeper sensation of happiness. Music, yoga, good literature, great podcasts and many other things almost always take me to a better place, which I'd also consider part of motivation and happiness. And not to forget - travelling - is one of the things that fills my soul the most. :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Bücher
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Estonian: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'd dare to say I am fluent in Estonian, English, Swedish and Spanish, which I gladly would like to teach others, too. I am a beginner in French and very beginner in Chinese Mandarin.
    I have practiced yoga - on and off - for quite many years now. Lately, I've found my way back to yoga and would very much like to combine the Workaway experience with it if possible. Many years ago, I even studied to become a yoga trainer but unfortunately could not finish the trainee program due to personal issues.
    I do not have a lot of experience in farming, but I do know what this kind of work means as I grew up close to many family members that are / were farmers. I never felt like it was "my thing", but now I am not so sure anymore. I would like to give it a try, even if a short one, in order to actually know if that's something for me or not.
    When it comes to cleaning and housekeeping, I believe these tasks are rather my strengths. I am quite a detailed-person when it comes to cleaning, I have done some summer-jobs as a cleaner when younger, as well as some other jobs where some cleaning has been part of the tasks.
    When taking into account my personality - I am rather an extrovert and love to communicate with people. I am curious to learn from people that have different backgrounds and stories. The experience has shown that tasks and jobs with communication are mostly successful in my case.

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      To dust.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian diet

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback