Juliana

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Kroatien, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    722

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Juliana! I'm a 23 years old and recently graduated from university with a degree in International Relations and Diplomacy and Chinese.

    I attended high school in South Korea, where my passion for traveling flourished. Since then, I have studied abroad in Shanghai, China. In Shanghai, I took classes for my university, improved my Mandarin, and interned with a company where I taught English at Migrant schools ranging from grades 4-8. From here, I backpacked solo around around Asia and Europe for a few months!

    Since then, I decided to backpack solo for a few months and I ended up working with 2 different workaway hosts in hostels. This was some of the most exciting times of my life and I found the experience incredibly rewarding :-)

    More about me-- I'm an adventurous person who is very outgoing and people oriented. I like to meet new people and learn more about their experiences and their culture. In my free time, I love to participate in different activities such as hiking, paddle boarding, kayaking, cooking... I am always open to new adventures! Although I am very outgoing and love to be on the go, I can also be a book worm and enjoy simply relaxing and reflecting on life on some days.

    I would love to continue to work with different hosts to learn more skills as I go :-) There is so much beauty to see and so many new people to meet!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching, work ethic, customer service, sales skills, leadership, time management

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback