Jule

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.08.2020 - 12.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey everybody,
    I'm Jule from the south of Germany :)
    I'm always looking for new experiences and adventures and I love getting to know inspiring people and interesting projects.
    I'm currently studying communication design at the beautiful Lake of Constance.
    I would describe myself as a calm, open-minded, curious, active and creative person with wide interests.
    I love to spend time in nature (hiking, camping, riding my bike, going for walks, surfing...) and with animals. I love all animals and I'm very interested in animal-welfare.
    I enjoy being surrounded by like-minded people but I also enjoy having time for myself. Then I like meditating, reading, doing yoga, listening to podcasts or taking pictures. I try to have a conscious, minimalistic and sustainable lifestyle.

    If you are interested in working with me, just send me a message :)
    I hope to hear from you soon!

    Best reagards
    Jule

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked as an au pair (childcare, cooking, cleaning etc.) and at an animal shelter in Portugal (caring especially for dogs + cats, cleaning, walking them. I absolutely loved it!)
    Also I've gained some farm work skills during my time in Australia (working on different farms, e.g planting onions, also in wineries).
    I have basic skills in gardening and I enjoy cooking vegan/vegetarian meals.
    I have experience with graphic design programs (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign) and photography.
    All in all I'm very interested in learning new things and I'm happy to help with whatever needs to be done!
    I'm a creative person and I love working physically, getting my hands dirty.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian

Fotos

Dog shelter in Kazan, Russia

Feedback