John & Molly

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bangladesh, Indonesien, Japan, Kambodscha, Laos, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Our names are Molly and John. We both grew up in the same small town in the northern United States, however we first started dating while in college in a nearby city. After dreaming of seeing the world for years, we decided to devote some time to travel. Our goal is to see many new places, to learn, and to grow. We both enjoy meeting new people, and through them discovering different cultures and ways of living. We also enjoy trying new foods, and trying new experiences.
    For the last few years John has been teaching children and adults for a few different organizations and in a few different capacities. He worked with an organization that helped distribute fresh fruits and vegetables to a rural city school lunch system. In this organization he taught nutrition and gardening to children, and helped to create gardens at a number of schools. For the past to and a half years, John has worked at a prominent healthcare software company. In this position he trained adults on to use and configure the software for their organizations.
    Molly has spent the last two years as a lead teacher for two and three year old children at a preschool. She also held a nannying job caring for a baby. She is passionate about teaching young minds, and would love to continue teaching and caring for children. In college she majored in Psychology and still enjoys learning about the human brain, and about human behavior.
    We are responsible, punctual, and dependable. We don’t shy away from hard work, and are interested in doing things that challenge us.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Extensive experience in Childcare
    -Extensive experience housesitting, petsitting, and caretaking dogs and cats
    -Teaching/training (would be happy to teach or work on English speaking skills!)
    - Gardening
    - Cooking
    - Communication
    - Can handle physical labor including lifting objects and moving things, standing on feet for long periods of time.
    -Can work with computers and quickly learn software
    -Housework

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    29 & 29

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    We are very friendly! We only speak English but are open to picking up new languages. Thanks!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback