Joshua

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Niederlande, Norwegen, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 31.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I´m Joshua, 22 years old and from Germany. In July I converted an old Fiat Ducato into an cozy van and now I am doing a road trip through Europe. I've been to Czechia and Poland, Lithuania, Letvia and Estonia Finland and Norway.
    I'm a cabinet maker (after a three-year apprenticeship), a hobby photographer and a vegetarian - but I eat fish and would love to catch some during my trip. I´m from a little village in Bavaria, have two sisters and like to be in nature.
    I would really appreciate to meet open minded people and approve my English skills (doesn´t mean that I have non =). After spending most of my life in school, I yearn for some adventure, new experiences and some nice photos.
    After this trip, when I´m back in Germany, I´d like to study journalism.
    I hope life is treating you well!

    Peace,
    Josh

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´m a cabinet maker - so I´d say I´m pretty handy. I can help in the household, in the garden or with maintenance for example. I have a driving license and a fishing license. I like animals (we have some chicken, had two sheep and a couple of rabbits) and I have no allergies. I am also capable of mid-range cooking. I guess I learn quiet quickly and I´m perseverant.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian would be nice, but I´m a person of few wants

Fotos

Feedback