Josefine

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (13)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Greece
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there everyone,
    I'm Josefine, 20 years young, and I've grown up mainly in Copenhagen, Denmark, but with my family, we have also lived in Bruxelles, Belgium.

    I'm currently in my gap year and hope to have many great experiences. And so far, it seems to be the best decision ever since I believe there is so much to learn and experience outside of school. In addition, I'm a keen traveler who enjoys learning new languages, meeting new people, and explore new places.
    I would also describe myself as a creative person who loves art and music. I'm a very open-minded, caring, and adaptable person who has a never-ending interest in her surroundings. I've done an exchange at the age of 16 to France and lived there for an entire year. I lived with a lovely french family with who I still keep in contact to this day. I've also done some smaller exchanges to England and the US for a couple of weeks. . From my point of view, language opens doors, but still, I guess we keep learning every day.
    I adore traveling and meeting new people along the way, I like the idea of exploring new countries and cultures while contributing a helping hand, and I want to learn new things and grow with every step I take.
    So that's what brings me here...:)
    At least, I would describe myself as a person who tries to live in the moment and follows his heart wherever it may take it.
    Best regards
    Josefine :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Bücher
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Worked 5 years at a florist, where I mainly learned craft-based subjects like gardening
    Worked 1 year at a rehabilitation center during covid

    other skills:
    -baking
    - gardening
    - painting / drawing
    - love to experience new things
    - quick learner
    - love children and animals

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am always up for learning a new language

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    In my spare time I like doing different kinds of sport such as running, hiking, yoga and pilates. I am a big cinema fan and I love reading.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.