Jonathan

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.03.2019 - 10.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, I'm a new member of the workaway community. Bolivian-Vietnamese guy living and working in Belgium. I'm backpacking the world since it has always be a dream to me. I love to meet new people, make international friendships. I just started the adventure in february 2019 in Bolivia. I wanted to know the earth of my family first and now i want to know all the others.

    Poeple use to say that i'm funny and respectful, willing to improve my skills and wanting to go always further.

    My skills? I have been working for several years in a 4 star hotel in the centrum of Brussels as réceptionnist. I also speak fluently 5 languages (Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, French and English)
    I have studied law and done several practising but never worked in it.
    I quit my réceptionnist job and travel the world for one year before finding a job in my branch.
    I have experience in the kitchen, as waiter, behind the bar. I'm helpful and polite. And i learn quick. Will never do the same mistake twice.

    I'm also here so I will be able to exchange culture, wisdom, help and happiness.
    Best regards.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience as réceptionnist in a 4 star hotel in the centrum of Brussels.
    I also speak 5 languages. (Spanish, French, Dutch, English and Portuguese)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, Dutch, Spanish, English, Portuguese

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    Belgium

  • Was noch ...

    I love combat sports. I love Latin dances like bachata, merengue and salsa. I do love poker and making jokes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback