Jose Maria & Beatriz

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Marokko, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.07.2020 - 31.10.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    313

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    We are Beatriz and Jose, an adventurous and open-minded couple from Spain. Beatriz is 25 years old and she is a Psychology student. She has plenty of experience working with kids because she has worked as Au pair for three years, living and working with two families, first in Ireland and then in Switzerland. Jose is 26 years old and he is an Engineer. Currently, he is working as an Online science teacher. He has more than five years of experience teaching science subjects to teenagers. We have known each other since we were 18 and we have always loved traveling.

    During the last 4 years, we have lived, worked, and traveled all around Europe and the North of Africa. Some of the countries we have volunteered and worked are Spain, Czech Republic, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland or Morocco among others.

    Our next goal during this summer is to learn surfing and enjoy the sea and the beach so we would like to find a project on the coast.

    HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

    Some of the jobs we have done during these years are:
    -Help in farms and Eco projects.
    -Babysitting and childminding.
    -Cooking and shopping.
    -Art projects.
    -General maintenance & Building.
    -Helping with tourists.
    -Language practice.
    -Helping in the house.

    OUR HOBBIES:

    Jose likes any kind of sport specially those which are practiced in nature like mountain bike, ski, hiking or climbing. He loves music and he plays the guitar and some percussion.
    Bea practises Yoga and meditation and she loves it. She is very interested in nutrition too. She likes dancing different kinds of music. Beatriz family lives in a coast town in the south of Spain named Almuñecar, so she really loves the sea and spending time on the beach.
    We both love nature, traveling, discovering amazing places and getting to know new people. We would love to keep learning, helping and sharing in different workaway projects before we can have our own workaway project in the future!!

    Best regards!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are good with animals, gardening, cooking, diy and chores. We also have experience with kids and we are good teaching science , music or art. We can also teach Spanish or English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27 & 26

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    We are flexible with dates during summer so do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback