Jessica

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.11.2019 - 01.12.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    I have just arrived back home after 9 months of travelling and it has been such a shock coming back to reality so I am looking for a last adventure before I start woking in Canberra in the first week of December. I am brimming with enthusiasm and bubbly energy and ready to help out on your property with whatever needs doing!

    A bit more about me... I really enjoy outdoor adventures and exercise- if there is a mountain to climb or ocean to swim in- count me in! I love travelling and go exploring whenever I have the chance- the more offbeat the place the better. I have just been travelling for 9 months (which included a van trip around Australia and a few months in Europe and Africa) - prior to this I was working in Melbourne as a Social Worker. I am Zimbabwean born and raised but now live in Australia- I still somewhat belong to both worlds. I love all things colourful and creative- I run a small textiles and fashion business with my sister.

    I have just moved to Canberra where I will be starting a job with the Government in December. As I have 5 weeks before I start working again, I would love the chance to live and work in a completely new and exciting place! I am eager to help with gardening/farming/ building/cooking/ looking after kids in exchange for living in a place with beautiful nature that I can explore in between helping out!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a strong and athletic person who loves being in nature. In my spare time I love camping, hiking and trail running so any activities that require me to be outdoors would be fantastic (especially as I will be starting a desk job in December!) I love gardening and would be keen to help on any planting/growing/ pruning activities.
    My partner and I recently travelled around Australia by van- and we spent a month renovating the van beforehand. This experience instilled in me the skills to assist with any carpentry and heavy lifting required with renovating.
    I love all things colourful and creative. I run a small textiles and fashion online business with my sister and spend lots of time drawing, painting and creating. I would love to assist with anything creative.
    I love cooking and eating healthily. I can happily help with any food preparation and cooking.
    I have had years of experience working as a nanny whilst I was studying so would love to spend time looking after your kids! I have experience assisting art lessons for children with my mum who is an art teacher.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback