Jenny

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Bulgarien, Costa Rica, Deutschland, Fidschi, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Jamaika ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.04.2016 - 31.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Jenny :)
    I'm a happy girl from Devon (uk). For the last 5 years or so it has been my intention to learn and experience, life and culture!! Learning more and more each day about permaculture and sustainable living. I was brought up on a sheep farm so have always been practical and outdoorsy. Learning best in hands on environments. I really just want to get stuck in and learn more ways in which to work alongside nature. I'm practical and imaginative! sometimes I go about things a little backwards but it hasn't done me any harm. I enjoy growing organically on small and large scales. I have some Forest school training. A years blacksmithing qualification. And have worked in a plastic free shop. I also have a real passion for wood work previously I've helped with a strawbale house and timber frame house builds, I've also helped build a outdoor kitchen a cabin as well as other small projects. I'm pretty versatile and will get on with most things with a little guidance. I wouldn't say I have a key skill but I'll give anything a good go!!! Nothing makes me more happy than a good view, great company and sense of achievement. For 2020 I'm keen to have language exchange in France :) And will hopefully head south for Spain and Portugal later in the year...but anything could happen :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Helping with D,I,Y /Building/ carpentry
    Helping with gardening
    Helping with children
    Helping with animals
    Helping with tidying

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    English

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy good company and sharing

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Veggie

Feedback