Javier

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bhutan, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Singapore, Sri Lanka ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.01.2014 - 21.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a cheerful, hardworking, responsible , smiling and professional work in person . I have been owner of company, employee and now travel around the world exchange working for room and food to live in different countries and also meet new people.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience caring for autistic children and children with physical and psychic problems. I have worked in hostel and hotel electricidad and tour guide . I have driver's license international, license to carry yachts and diving license . I have made dramatic art and worked as an animator for parties and musical actor . I don´t have problem to learning new works. I have a common sense to do the job by myshelf.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    Hello, i started my travel 12 January 2015.
    My first destanation was Wedmore near to Wells with Shaun, he's owner of a big house and i helped to cook and builder. He's a good person and his builders the best.
    My second job is in Cambridge in a office, working to do statics, delivery leaflets in mail box, driver and a lot of things.
    Lismore was my 3 job. Yoryk and wife is a good persons. I worked builder and care sheep, amanzing island.
    Tel Aviv was my 4 workaway. First i did laundry but i spoke with the owner and told him. There aren't power socket close to the beds. Pleaee let me do it. I instaled 95 socket and all instalation electricity.
    I worked with Israel family and celebrated the Sabbad, beautiful. I clean the garden and paint the rooms.
    Yes i forget Cairo in Egipt. I painted 3 times the livingroom because the colour don't like it. Hahaha good family, see you soon.
    The next... Yes after 2 years I star a new trip to New Zealand 12 December 2019... Yes let's go.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback