Jasmin & Alex

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.06.2020 - 29.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    We are currently looking to help out small businesses over the summer who have been finding things difficult in the current circumstances.
    I (Jasmin) have done workwaways in Canada where i worked on farms, at a b and b, and as an Aupair. I loved every second of my journey and I am missing the workaway life. I have experience working with a variety of animals including goats, alpacas, horses, dogs, cats, and chickens. I have also helped hosts with crafting (knitting, painting, felting) as well as general maintenance on their properties.
    I am also qualified English as a foreign language teacher, so education is a passion of mine. I usually teach adults (16+) but I have also worked with younger children. During my time in Canada, I was an Aupair for a total of 4 months to a three-year-old girl. Any teaching or educational activities I do with people, I always try to make fun.
    I am also a keen cook and baker, so I usually spend my free time creating something tasty in the kitchen.
    My boyfriend Alex is very practical and has helped his family out with many maintenance projects. He has just finished a master's degree in automotive engineering. He can turn his hand to almost anything and if he is unsure about something then he will research it until he feels comfortable doing it.
    During the epidemic, we have not come into contact with anyone who has tested positive for coronavirus and we haven't had any symptoms.
    Please contact me with any questions you have

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, Baking, Crafting (knitting, crocheting, painting, etc), childcare, teaching children through play, animal care, good communication, interpersonal skills, good computer skills and general maintenance

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24 & 23

  • Was noch ...

    we are aware that by staying with you we are becoming part of your life and business. we always take any task given to me seriously and do it to the best of my ability. Having said that, we are all about having fun while working too. We try to use our initiative as much as we can and we are happy to be left to do tasks alone.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      N/A

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm happy to eat most things and I'm very open to trying new things.

Fotos

Feedback