Jana

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Jana from Bremen in Northern Germany and love to escape the cold grey winter depression that visits my country every year.
    Does anyone really ever read my bio on here?
    If you want a well seasoned traveller who's attended many official wine-tastings (not the kind where you buy a cheap bottle at the supermarket and put some candles on in the kitchen so the drinking on an odd-weekday doesn't scream getyourlifetogether) but somehow still manages to forget all the inside-knowledge no matter how often she hears it, then host me!
    I think it's best to also let you know, that every couple of months I just don't drink at all for a while so my collages and friends get excited when they find a Beck's blue or Heineken 0,0 at the bar which they can buy for me.
    Best of both worlds really.

    Finding the humor in every situation is what's giving me very strong abs at this point, let's just say life never get's boring hey.

    Secret talent: unintentionally adapting to the English accents I hear the most. Currently I'm from England. Been from SA, NYC and even Melbourne. Not that this talent get's me anywhere in life, shame.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help with absolutely anything!! So far I've helped with childcare, learning German, packing and moving, renovating houses and installing lights on a theatre ship on workaway :)
    Locking forward to try many new things and learn a bunch whilst doing it!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian, mostly

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback