Jade

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone ! My name is Jade Gentilhomme, I am 23 years old and I live in France, I have just finished my studies in business management. From now on I would like to travel to discover new horizons, new landscapes, new cultures, learn new languages and meet new people. During this tour of Europe project I am leaving with 3 friends, we have made a lot of trips together where everything has gone well, that's why we want to continue this adventure. We are 4 friends who have the joy of living, smiling and open-we have open-minded :)
    Already done 3 workaways since the beginning of the trip, one in a dog and cat shelter where we took care of the animals every day, walking, cleaning the kennels... One to help a person be self-sufficient by helping them in the daily tasks, garden, cooking… Then, a last one on a farm by helping with the daily tasks of the farm, tidying up, planting, caring for animals, painting…

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I would like to take a gap year to be able to develop new knowledge in many areas that particularly attract me. Indeed, I would love to help guests like you to be able to help you with your construction projects, sustainable development, cooking, gardening ...
    I am a person who loves to be in contact with animals from a young age I have always had a lot of animals in my home especially dogs and cats.
    In addition, my father manage a horticulture business, every summer and during confinement I worked in the greenhouses to help him with orders for flowers and vegetables.
    I love to cook and eat good food. In addition, taking care of the house or accompanying the children in their childhood are things that I have done before when I do babysitting.
    I am doing a gap year in order to grow, to learn a lot of new things to be able to use them in the future and to try to learn a lot of new tips to become even more ecological.
    To be part of your adventure as a volunteer would be a great chance !!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    We are leaving to tour europe for an indefinite period. We will start with portugal to continue towards Italy, the countries of the East and finish in the countries of the North.
    We have already gone to the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Croatia, Portugal, Greece and Italy all for holidays for periods of between 6 and 10 days

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback