Ignacio

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.06.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! :)

    I'm Ignacio, a 22 year old student born in Salamanca, in central Spain. I'm currently in the final year of my Physics bachelor, studying abroad in the UK as an Erasmus student.

    I've joined Workaway because I'm eager to discover other cultures and ways of life. I've had the opportunity to travel to several countries, but most of the times I've just been a tourist. Now I want to get immersed in the language, meet the locals and discover their culture.

    I'm a very curious person, interested in languages, science, music, history... and always eager to learn something new. I play the guitar and enjoy being among musicians. I also love cooking and trying new food. I love being outdoors and hiking. I'm not a big fan of crowds and loudness.. I feel more comfortable in quiet environments and I enjoy having endless chats, but I often need to spend some time alone too. I'm clean, quiet and can eat any food.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can clean, tidy up, do the washing, paint, gardening... and any household task. I can also cook and I'm eager to learn new recipes! I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty when working in the garden or doing physical jobs. I don't have much experience with farming, but I would like to learn!
    I can also take care of children and teach some things, like Spanish/English, Math and Physics (I'm a Physics student), some music and guitar...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback