Hannes

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2018 - 10.01.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello to you out there,

    My name is Hannes.
    I´ll try to give you a rough idea about me, the person behind this profile.
    About 20 years ago I was born as the second of three brothers. Back than our parents owned a little farm in the middle of Germany surrounded by forest. Growing up with animals and nature around me was great and just recently i realized how lucky I was. Later things took a different turn and we lived in a small town nearby. I almost forgot about this way of living. So after 13 long years of school in my little town I got my German High School Diploma in June 2017.
    By then ideas about minimalism, anti consumerism, ecological agriculture, renewable energies and alternative ways of living where flickering around in my mind. The lives the people around me where living, didn´t quite seem what I was looking for. So i decided to save up some money helping a carpenter and started traveling in August 2017.
    Since then I found a passion for hitchhiking and volunteering with workaway.
    I got to see the world from a different perspective, be part of a local community, rethink my values, experience culture and history of places far away from my little hometown. I rediscovered my curiosity, the curiosity when I was a kid turning over every rock to see what´s under it.
    I´m interested in agriculture, food processing (vine, cheese, bread...), sustainable building, recycling ... and would love to take a walk in your shoes. See how you live.
    I consider myself as mindful, calm, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, open minded and patient.
    Wood work, simple construction/ renovation works and gardening are the jobs I´m most experienced with. But I´d love to learn some new skills like installing offgrid energy supplies, languages, operating machines and tools, teaching, talking in front of people. I enjoy cooking and served up to ten people at previous workaways.
    Let me know if you need some more infos
    and see you soon! Bis bald! :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Some examples of work i already did:
    -carpentry
    -concreting
    -helping in café (waiter, dishwasher)
    -painting walls
    -general garden help
    -making firewood
    -helping on a organic farm
    -driving 4,5t truck
    -drawing (see picture)

    ... but as i wrote, i am always happy to learn new things and do different tasks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      prefers vegetarian food

Fotos

Feedback