Hanna

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Montenegro, Portugal, Schweden, Slowenien, Spanien

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I like hiking (did the camino frances..and now i feel like i have to keep on walking), hitchhiking, staying at cheap hostels, go camping, cycling, on road trips, watch sunsets....

  • Beschreibung

    Hey hey hey! It´s Hanna, I´ve been traveling the past year and now I am going to start my Midwifery Program at University. I will be in Germany most of the time, but if there is somebody visiting the area of Berlin or Dresden, needs advice, accomodation for short term or wants to start a trip, feel free to text me:)

    Let´s now give you some facts about me:
    My family and friends would describe me as a peaceful, humorous and relaxed person. I guess my free time activities will give you a better picture of me, so here they are: I like to do Yoga, experimenting with cooking delicious veggie food, to read, play the guitar and ukulele, to visit concerts and to do fun outdoor activities like hiking, swimming or going by bike. I live in a small town in the countryside, in a house with a huge garden and chicken. The garden is my favourite place to be, because I love to spend time outside in the nature and it makes me amazingly happy to grow flowers, fruits and vegetables. And last but not least: It (of course) fills my heart to travel and discover other cultures and learn new things about the world I live in. That´s why I decided to join this beautiful community of workawayers and hosts.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Overall, I´m really interested in a lot kind of works. I am not afraid to work hard and keen to learn new things.

    I have a lot of experience in working with children: I did an internship in childcare with 1-3-year olds. I also did a few babysitter jobs. In the last two years I jobbed besides the school as an animator for children. In this job I worked for example on celebrations, “kids festivals”, in the children hospital and on big events. I like to work with children, because their creativity and honesty is refreshing and heart-warming. I could help children with their homework, take care of them, make music (guitar, ukulele), craft with them and so on. If you want to, I could also teach them German:)

    I am a creative person, so if you need help on an art project, I am sure that I could help you in some kind of way. I like to get creative in painting, but also in other projects like upcycling, decorating, photographing, knitting, croching, embroidering or building something. A project I am really proud of is a raised bed which I built in my garden. It was a lot of hard work building it but at the end it is the most amazing thing when you see the result of what you created. I mostly used things we already had at home (my dad is building a lot), to create the raised bed with a self-designed mosaic. So if you need any help with a crafting project, I´ve got some experience but I´m also willing to learn new things and help you out.

    I´ve got a huge garden with a lot of flowers, fruits and vegetables that I am growing. I am for sure not an expert but I would say that I am doing a good job as a gardener. My parents taught me a lot about gardening. I would really like to learn about the regional plants of other countries and how it is grown.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I´d love to learn Spanish

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    From now on I wont be travelling actively all the time because of my studies, but inbetween the breaks i would like to keep on doing workaway projects and meeting people:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I´m a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback