Naoko

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.01.2018 - 16.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Naoko, from Japan.
    I've joined workaway as I'd like to experience local life and different works around the world.
    I know good points both in City and Countryside and I enjoy anything, but now I'd like to connect nature more.

    Now I'm on random traveling, hitchhiking and stay in bush sometimes. So I'm not online all the time but try to reply back as soon as possible.

    I'm easygoing and like to socialize.
    I'm trying to open myself as mush as possible to new things and to respect others and other culture/ custom, so that I won't stick with my own thought but I'll be able to change my perspective every time.

    I'd like to experience different kind of works.
    I like crafting, cooking, playing with kids, farm work, house work, building... pretty much anything.

    Now my main interest is sustainable life style and spirituality.
    My goal is to live and travel without money, it may sound too idealistic though.

    I haven't got job in Japan after graduate university as working in office, staying one place, earning affordable amount of money in exchange of my precious time doesn't sound attractive for me at all.
    I need to use my time only for what I can enjoy and what makes my life more interesting.

    I studied philosophy, art history, and culture.
    My dissertation was about capitalism and happiness and I just realized that the lifestyle and education which is thought to be "right" and is carried out in general is not necessary the best one. It's a bit boring for me so I'd like to seek some other ways, there must be other options which must make my life richer.

    I still wanna learn and am interested in a lot of new things , such as photo shooting, video making, graphic design, ethical fashion, eco friendly and zero waste life style, organic farm, permaculture, fermentation, minimalist, tiny house movement, vegan meal, macrobiotic, yoga, meditation, spirituality, taekwondo, music and so on.

    If you need to check more about me, facebook and couchsurfing account may help.
    https://www.facebook.com/naoko.suzuki.5895
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/naoko-suzuki

    And here is short music video which I made with my lovely Nepali students.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Kcdjc1x6RQ

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    No professional skill, but I like cooking, crafting, and gardening.
    I'm physically strong for outside activity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Japan

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer vegan meal but since eating is good way to experience local culture, I go with anything now

Fotos

Feedback