Haley

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Greetings! My name is Noëll. I am a passionate explorer of life in all it’s wonder & beauty. I’ve had the blessed opportunities to travel to many different places at a young age which has kept me inspired to continue exploring the places & experiences this fascinating world has to offer. Meeting people along the way is my favorite part and has given me my most memorable moments. I’ve found people always have so much to learn from each other which is the most fulfilling part of traveling. I absolutely love to learn new things, as-well as teach from my experience. I am always grateful for opportunities to grow through working together with others. I am very hard working always enjoy the work I am doing.

    I’ve had many great exchange experiences while traveling. I was lucky enough to travel with my older sister last year after I finished school early when I was 17. We started our adventure in Jamaica where we helped at a beautiful beach cafe. Then made our way to England exploring breathtaking Somerset in the summertime helping in a countryside home with gardening, landscaping, & outdoor maintenance. we then made our way to Central America and explored the incredible jungles of Costa Rica where we learned of the indigenous culture. I have recently taken a break at home to visit and spend time with family but am looking to now continue traveling and exploring new places.

    About me:

    I am very passionate about all things creative and love to make art in the many kinds of ways. My passions are music, writing, dancing, and singing. I am a musician and songwriter so I always have my guitar with me while I’m traveling and love to play music with friends and other musicians I meet. I am happy to learn new things on guitar and share the few things I know to others as well:) I’m very crafty as-well! my other interest are all things involved in nature. I have a passion for gardening and working with the land in any way. My recent time spent working at a plant nursery has taught me so much about plant life and I am eager to keep expanding my knowledge. I am very knowledgeable on the medicinal uses of plants/herbs and love to cook! I spend a lot of time in the Kitchen making all kinds of delicious vegetarian/vegan recipes. I’m very comfortable and happy spending time with animals and taking care of them. I get along very well with cats, dogs, horses & have spent time caring for animals on the farm. Gardening is one of my favorite ways to connect with the Earth , I have much experience in the garden and would love to help with any garden/ outdoor task!

    I believe the way we treat children in society and our relationship with them is very important, I love spending time with children & have always had a natural ability to bond & relate with them in a special way. I’ve grown up caring for many younger siblings, nieces, nephews, as well as babysitting for many family/neighborhood friends. I feel much joy when looking after children and am always entertained or am happy to entertain by finding creative activities.

    I am a very open person with much patience and understanding. I value communication and always intend to be honest and clear. I am a super flexible person and super easy going, I tend to remain calm and always go with the flow of the environment. I’m happy to take on any work that can be of help to you. It’s important to me to radiate positivity and encourage others around me, while also being there for another in any time of need.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Tanzen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Gärtnern
  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Gardening
    -working with land
    -animal care
    -childcare
    -DIY projects
    -Cooking/ Clean
    -household chores

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly Vegan/ Vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback