Nathaël

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.01.2020 - 01.05.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    155

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I‘m Nathaël, I come from Switzerland. I studied graphic design in Switzerland and fine art in France and The Netherlands.

    Tree years ago, I did my first workaway experiences during a six months bicycle trip, from home to Barcelona. I spent a exciting time on the road, meeting local people and discover new places. So the next year, I traveled again along the Atlantic’s ocean costs, biking from host to host.

    This year, I’m starting a vanlife. I’d like to travel through the Europe’s countries with my van and my bike. Besides that, I’m planning to spent some time at hosts, to share nice moments, good food and knowledge.

    I am easy going and quite reserved. In my spare time I do some sport, make drawings, listen music, read books, go for a walk. I enjoy simple life and the filling of freedom. I’m also interested in nature, biology and astronomy.

    It’s fun to learn and try new things (sports, jobs, food, etc.) and I love to discover other ways of living. So I am looking for wild places, open-minded hosts, and a bit of adventure.

    Hope to see you soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have some knowledge about woodworking, carpentry, renovation and house painting.

    I can help you cooking, cleaning, gardening, etc. I fact, am open-minded about tasks to do.

    Besides, If you want to improve your drawing skill, I can show you some advices. And If you want to learn a bit of french or how to bind a book, I’d be glad to teach you.

    At the moment, I‘m looking for places where I can help and learn about permaculture, beekeeping and making goat’s cheese.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    Switzerland

  • Was noch ...

    “With freedom, books, flowers, and the moon, who could not be happy?”
    – Oscar Wilde

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am on a gluten-free diet

Fotos

Hiking in the Alps, Switzerland.
Departure day
Making apple juice for the community
Along the Canal du Midi
good morning Costa Brava
Workaway in Les Landes
On the road to Barcelona
Biking to Bern for the climate
Looking for a rock to climb in Brittany
Winter climbing
Summer climbing
Me, myself and I

Feedback