Guillermo

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 11.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    My name is Guillermo. I am from Spain, but I have been living in the Netherlands for quite a while now. I work as a teacher of Spanish and, in the last couple of years, also as a translator from English and Dutch into Spanish. This job gives me a lot of freedom since I can decide where, when and how much I want to work. So I am taking advantage to travel around, meet nice people and do some nice work. I'd prefer to collaborate in Eco projects, but I am open to do almost every task you have. I love helping and learning new things :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Translator (Dutch/English into Spanish) and teacher of Spanish
    - In a previous life I used to work in the ICT
    - I am not afraid of getting my hans dirty. I am a hard worker and I like working outdoors. Since I began with workaway a few months ago I have done all kind of tasks for my hosts: build, dig, weed, reap, sow, mow, mulch, cook, clean, sand, trim (also someone's hair!) load, unload, paint, demolish, cut, saw, and some other 500 different minor tasks including (no kidding) belling a cat and making copper leafs.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, English, Dutch

  • Alter

    48

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback