Francisco

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, China, Hong Kong, Indien, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Norwegen, Schweden, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2016 - 30.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1215

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    **As of December 2019 in Melbourne, looking for a spot in an organic farm / sustainable construction project where I could come work over Christmas and the New Year's.**

    I am an optimistic long term traveler with a passion for new adventures. I am always looking to expand my horizons, to keep growing and learning from new challenges. I see life as a game and you will probably find me laughing out loud most of the time. I adapt quickly to new environments and I want to live my life to the fullest.

    My interests include everything related to the outdoors and getting my hands dirty. After having traveled the Indian subcontinent for more than two years, I am deep into my daily yoga practice. I am not after big comforts neither big pleasures.

    You will see me at my happiest when I am out in nature, writing, creating, hiking, drinking coffee over inspiring conversations, building things with my own hands, cooking, mindful sharing, and when doing anything related to sustainability, architecture, gardening, farming, and carpentry.
    For more references: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/fronchuamoroso

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -fast learner
    -positive attitude
    -highly adaptable and flexible
    -creative work and physical efforts welcome
    -social, strong communication skills
    -open to new experiences

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    Spain

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Winter beach day in December required a blanket.
Landscape architecture is one of my passions.
Caring for cows at a farm on my hiking trip to Santiago, Spain.
Bee keeping at an ecological farm outside Oslo.
I worked in a house renovation project including windows and construction.
Sat nam at my lost and found passport!
Sleepy after a night out in my tent.

Feedback