Le gall & Marin

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Chile, Guatemala

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 30.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We are a french family of 4 people, who decided to take a break (for 1 year) from our professional life to take the time to discover other cultures, share our experience and exchange with the people we will meet. It is a family project and a great journey. Our children Maé (11 years old) and Nino (8 years old) would like to make new friends around the world. . . Since July 13, 2020 we are in Iceland in a small mussel factory and after at august in norway in a goat's farm and restaurant, and greece for 2 mouths, now we are in costa rica.
    we meet families with children of the same age as our children (8 years and 11 years).
    Continue to speak English and Spanish
    we really like working with our hands (cooking, building ...)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    we are a baker, in a wood-fired oven, organic sourdough bread. we sell the bread on the market in our city.
    Also, we have built our house and bakery for 5 years. it is in an ecovillage, the house is made of wood, earth and straw, with a green roof. we therefore know the different types of trades linked to construction. lise also has training in costume and Flavian in electricity.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am very, very interested in learning more English and Spanish. The ideal would be to exchange with another person who wants to learn the French, I would also be very happy to pass on the French, I like to transmit ...

  • Alter

    36 & 38

  • Was noch ...

    We have a time of 1h30 / day to teach our children.
    We love to build wood-fired ovens for cooking .
    Childrens are very happy to meet children of their ages.
    Lise is particularly fond of pottery and gardering
    Flavien wants to learn more and more of Spanish and English.
    Mae is an avid reader and Nino loves manual activities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback