Fiona

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.05.2021 - 05.06.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I am Fiona and I am an adventurous and positive thinking person and I really like to communicate and interact with other people. I live in Germany in a small town called Schwäbisch Hall. I currently go to a high school for economics and I will hopefully graduate in 2022. I am 18 years young and am looking forward to get to know new people and their cultures!
    By the way in my free time I enjoy to go jogging and I am an artist in a youth circus. In circus I also guide a course for kids between 12 and 16 years. I also used to go to the gym for 2 years which was always fun for me, but I ended my membership, because I was too busy.
    When you get to know me as a person I am very communicative when I feel comfortable. (Maybe I would need some time in the beginning to become comfortable with speaking English fluently) I would say my English is good enough to communicate and understand most English words, but there is still a lot I want to improve!
    So for my next workaway trip I would like to get to know new people, learn new things, and improve my languages (english or spanish)! I am also interested in the environment!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I used to work in a living group for people with disabilities. All of them were sitting in a wheel chair so they needed a lot of help and maintenance, which means I am used to do to this. I can also teach some circus basics like juggling (I am actually not very good at juggling but i theoretically know how to do it). I know some things about lifting weights and body weight training (but I am definitely not a pro). I could theoretically teach my mother tongue German, although I am not a teacher and I have never done this before! At my last Workaway Trip in Poland I helped renovating a tiny house so I do have some experience with that. I am also open to learn new skills I have not done before!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I used to do horse riding for 9 years, but when I was 15 I stopped, because the horses have not been treated as good as they should have been in my opinion.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian and I can´t eat a lot of fruits

Fotos

Feedback