Sabine

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Spanien

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Sabine, I am 67 years old,married , have 2 grown up children and retired in July 2018. Being originally from Germany, I moved to the Italian part of Switzerland where for many years I worked in the social field. I did my first work-away in April 2019 and finished another one at the end of November2019 .I enjoyed it a lot and and hope to add some more to my life experience. Work away does offer a great opportunity to travel, meet people, share experiences, get to know a different culture on a daily -life base and exercise foreign languages. Unfortunatly due to the Covid Pandemie I could not fix any work-away until now. .I do miss travelling a lot and hope that soon - now that I am vacinated twice, new oportunities are going to show up. I appreciate being in company but do also enjoy spending a day on my own. My hobbies are walking in nature, swimming, reading, visiting places of cultural interest, travelling and languages. I am open for stays from 1 week until 1month , also as last minute.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I regard myself a gentle, positive ,reliable and openminded person. People say that I transmit calmness. and that I have a lot of patience. I am used to adept to different situations and like the challenge of it. I am good at houesekeeping and cooking healthy food.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I absolutly love languages and do hope to have the possibility to go on exercising and improving!

  • Alter

    67

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer vegetarian food

Feedback