Lilli & Inga

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Thailand - von Okt 2022 bis Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    We are two close friends, Inga and Lilli (both 19 years old), who are planning to go on our very first backpacking trip to south east asia (specifically Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos, from october 2022- march 2023).
    We both graduated from German highschool and are now looking for a little adventure and the opportunity to get to know new people and take in as many impressions as possible.

    Since we are quite open-minded we enjoy trying new things and therefore are excited for which unique workaway experiences are out there for us!
    Moreover we would describe ourselves as easy going and independent, so we are able to adjust to a new work atmosphere quickly.
    Because we know each other very well and bond over similar passions such as painting and writing we make a great team with an energetic, joyful and lively attitude, ready to socialize with others.
    Here is some information about each one of us, so you can get to know us better.

    Lilli:
    I did a high school exchange year when I was 16 and since then I fell in love with all the perks of cultural exchange, talking English and getting out of my comfort zone.
    I grew up with four little siblings and have experiences with baby sitting eg. but also teaching English and math to teenagers, so I´m very comfortable entertaining and being around children.
    Some of my favorite things are laughing and joking, long conversations over coffee, outdoor activities and acrylic painting. Journalism has always interested me, so I´d like to document my travels in some way.

    Inga:
    I like flowers and enjoy spending time in nature, especially the seaside. As already mentioned I have a great interest in art, which finds expression in photography and paintings. Other things that can keep me busy for hours are nearly any kind of sport and being around the people I love. Lilli says I´m a very calm and relaxed person and she knows me best.
    We are very excited to meet you :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Blogging
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Lilli:
    -very good English skills
    (I´ve lived in the USA for 7 months and improved my English there, besides that, I'm a really talkative and social person)
    -good art skills and high creativity
    (I´m painting and drawing a lot in my freetime, having a little online art shop and already took part in art projects), it´s my absolute favorite thing to do :)
    -work experience in a coffee/icrecream shop, working in a hotel and kindergarden
    -I have experience with teaching, I currently have a mini job as an English and Math tutor for high school students (5th to 9th grade)

    Inga
    -working experience in gastronomy (e.g. as a waitress)
    -painting and craft
    -photography internship
    -good English skills
    -trainied museums guide (knowledge in interacting and entertaining children)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19 & 19

  • Was noch ...

    always ready for an adventure :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback