Graham

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Rumänien, Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Previous employers and those who know me well would describe me as hard-working, reliable, caring, passionate and adventurous. I have an eye for detail and excellent communication skills.
    The main focus of my working life has been working with people in community settings, requiring teamwork.
    I have worked in the Army ( Queen's Guard ), Police, Education Social Work, and Support Work in projects for young homeless people.
    From a very young age I have had a passion to travel and since I have been to many parts of the world. While travelling I have enjoyed learning about people, cultures, languages and have volunteered in a wide variety of settings. Through this I have developed wide ranging skills and experience, both hands-on and supervisory. I consider myself sociable and adaptable to any situation.
    My outlook is both political and spiritual. I am open minded and strongly against all forms of prejudice. The degradation of our environment, especially of our seas and coastlines, concerns me greatly. I have extensive experience of campaigning to raise awareness of the issues and organising beach cleans and other projects.
    I love being outdoors, walking by the sea, in the countryside and mountains. I enjoy exploring beautiful towns and appreciating architecture and history.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Language practice / teaching; Social care ; Customer service ; Gardening ; Domestic ; Cooking ; Event organising

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Native English speaker ; Spanish and French at different levels

  • Alter

    62

  • Nationalität

    British / English

  • Was noch ...

    I will have ongoing availability and also hope to visit other countries.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback