Ester

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 10.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!! My name is Ester Dignani, I am 21 and I am currently studying medicine at the university of Bologna (2nd year). Before going to university, I was living in a small village (Tolentino) in the Italian region Marche, where my parents still live today. I was not born in Italy and my parents adopted me from Bolivia when I was still a child.

    As regards my personality, I am curious, determinate, sweet and simple. Moreover, I am someone to rely on and I am ready to face different challenges with passion and responsibility.
    I enjoy nature in all its aspect: sea, mountain, countryside and all the rural spots where you can find a bit of piece from the ‘urban life’. I love travelling, seeing new places, discovering distant cultures and meeting new people.
    In my free time, I love to practice some sports (mainly gym), read a book, listen to live music as well as simply seating in a café to drink a cup of tea.

    From workaway, I expect to improve my English but most importantly I aim to meet new people and offer them my help.

    If you need additional info about me, just feel free to ask! :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Given my Italian background, I will be able to cook some amazing dishes that belong to my culture :)
    -I worked as waiter during the summer season in a bar for two years
    -I have been peer-educator and more recently, my group and me organized activities for foreign unaccompanied children

    I am always willing to learn something new!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback