Erhard

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bhutan, Kambodscha, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.01.2019 - 06.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a retired teacher, worked for 35 years in Germany, India and Malaysia. I am healthy, fit and strong. Do exercises like running, yoga, body exercises every day.
    I am married for 36 years and have 3 adult daughters and two grandchildren. So I am a family man, love to work in the house (we renovated our house outonomously), cook, meet people .

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an experienced teacher teaching language, science and math, and educator (worked 29 years in a boarding school), know how to work with children and young adults. i am patient, competent can deal with many levels of knowledge. Know how schools work, can help teachers to improve their teaching skills.
    I was leading over the years many school outdoor projects in Ladakh, India, Italy, France, GB and Germany.
    Not just leading but also being part of teams have a high quality of team competence and love to work and learn from young people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    65

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    Since 1980 I am backpacking with my wife, Yvonne and our kids in Asia, Australia and the South Pacific. Living basic, visiting people in villages, teach our kids that life abroad is different from Germany. In Cambodia last year we visited Pnom Penh and Siem Reap.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback