Emma & Laurent

aus: USA & Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Algeria, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Costa Rica, Indien, Indonesien, Kenia, Kolumbien, Marokko, Mongolei, Nepal, Peru, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, Singapore, Sri Lanka, USA, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.05.2017 - 15.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi There! It's my pleasure to meet you in the web ( :
    I come to you with helping hands and an open heart. My greatest passions are singing and dancing. I also like to paint, travel, garden/farm, practice yoga, serve others, and eat healthy. I try to see the best in every person I meet, and I awake each day trying to be the best I can be. I look forward to meeting you in person, and I hope we get to know more of each other.
    If you'd like a little more heavy reading, here is a little of my background of where I'm from:-
    +I spent the first 19 years of my life living in the 3 most northern east coast states of North America. My monumental years were 4 spent in Maine sharing Native American sweat lodges with my step mother, father, and brother while the wolf dog and pups ran round half a mile down a dirt road in the middle of the woods. The insects and amphibians would play symphonies for me before falling asleep at night, and I remember building fairy houses in the morning dew. I still do! ( :
    + I spent the next 4 years of my life living in London, and I ended my career at a software company after 6 years in the corporate field May 2017. I enjoyed aspects of my job like finding the most efficient way to complete a task and problem solving, but I want to give back more to people and the planet than I was. Since my 10 months traveling I have worked with Impulse a NGO helping trafficked and raped victims, two children schools teaching English and yoga, two homestays assisting with cleaning and guests, and two permaculture farms alongside taking certifications to move my career into a health and healing field.
    That's a little about me! I hope I get to know you better and share some of this gift of life! <3

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Certified Yoga Instructor
    Certified Nutrition Coach
    Certified Marma Massage Therapist
    Gardening- Composting, Watering, Harvesting, and Planting (Permaculture farm experience)
    Computer skills 6 years experience- BA, QA manager, triage manager, and Implementation Consultant
    Painting (Artistically)
    Singing
    Dancing
    Customer Service 8 years experience
    Website design
    Effective cleaner
    TEFL certified English Teacher
    Childcare with small or big groups of kids
    Cooking
    Interior Design
    Building and Repairing tasks

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, A little French (5 years studied in secondary school)

  • Alter

    26 & 26

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Pescetarianism

Fotos

Last spring the echinacea grew almost as tall as me!
He needed a ride to the other side of the river and didn't feel like taking a swim today, so I surely obliged as his faithful chauffeur ( :

Feedback