Emma-Lynn Finja

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I am Emma.

    I graduated last year and worked at a little pharmacy since, testing people for the corona Virus.

    I love to travel and see new places. I also really enjoy connecting with new people from all over the World.

    I always loved philosophy and the beauty of questioning everything. Meditation and Yoga are also a hobby of mine because it makes me feel so at peace.

    As i already said, i love to explore, which i mostly do by foot. Hiking always makes me feel good with a great landscape to look at.

    I am very responsible and enjoy organizing in any form. At my current job I organize the shifts. I am vegetarian but not at all picky.

    I try to always have a positive Outlook on life and find positives in negative experiences. I also try to be open to everything to have a great experience. You can have fun with me but i am also always down for a serious chat. I respect people in all shapes, skin colours and differences they have to offer. I also love to knit, crochet and in general to create something.

    Whenever I can, i try to escape my comfort zone. Workaway is new for me but i am very interested in learning about the world that we live in. Traveling always spoke to me because it makes me feel alive. I try to reflect as much as possible about myself and travelling always helps me with that.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    My mother tongue is german. I can't teach you a lot about the grammar but i enjoy helping you with the colloquial language. I would like some French or Italian to learn. I am a total beginnen but really like the sound of both.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As i already said, i am very responsible and organized. When it comes to my work, I tend to work very neatly and find the fun in completing task after task. I am very eager and the opposite from lazy.
    I enjoy bilding, painting and renovating Things. Even though i don't really have experience in these fields, i am eager to learn.
    I also enjoy animals and cooking with others just as much.
    I do love knitting and crocheting, i am very patient and skilfully with my hands.

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I love game evenings with a few board games or having a serious talk about the meaning of life over some tea and cookies.
    I used to play soccer and still enjoy it to this Day. I love sport activities especially with others around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback