Mira

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey you :)

    I'm Mira, a 24 year old free soul from Vienna, Austria. I just finished my studies in art and education and now I'm ready to explore this beautiful planet again, its people, stories, places. I am also a mental/mindfulness coach and fascinated by the body spirit mind connection. I want to travel open end, learning more about the natural way of living, horses, surfing, natural building, dancehall and body work.

    At first I might be a bit shy and take some time to groove into my new surroundings and open up ;) I can teach you about meditation, yoga, art. A little bit about Ayurveda (would love to learn more about it). I am vegetarian, an openhearted soul, easygoing, a dreamer and I cant sit still as soon as there is good music around. It's rare that you find me drink alcohol, if I wanna get high I simply dance ;) Currently I dance salsa, bachata and since I lived in Jamaica for a couple of months my love for reggae and dancehall was born. I enjoy singing, laughing, being silly, playing, eating naturally, being creative. Sharing stories, sharing silence. I like being in good community and also enjoying my time alone with myself. It's about the balance. (I'm a libra ;) ) I'm learning more about racism and internalized racism, colonial history. Am interested in conversations about that and unlearning more. Besides that I love acro yoga, animals, surfing and hammocks. I love getting my hands dirty in the garden, reading, feeling really exhausted after moving. I love children and I've been working in a kindergarden and different projects with kids over the past 10 years.
    I am interested in how to impliment mindfulness in education and the question which kind of education we need in the future. I want to make the world a better place, together as a big family.

    There are many things I want to share and learn, be it yoga, dancing, to learn about different crafts, for example pottery, carpentry, making soap and old handicrafts. Holistic medicine, medicinal plants, massage and energy healing, photography.
    Currently I'd love to get back to work with horses. The past 3 years I didn't spend much time with horses but before I did Jumping and english style since I was 6 and I've been guiding horse tours. I can help you with that. Now I wanna learn more about natural horsemanship and non violent ways of communicating with horses. Anybody who wanna teach me about that? I am also intersted in building with natural materials. I just started to dive into building with wood and would love to learn more about it.

    I am looking forward to meet you :)
    Love,
    Mira

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love to work in gardens,farms,with animals,people,sports,art. I am a very patient person. i have experience with guiding horse tours, permaculture, photography, teaching and working with children in general. I can dye cloths with natural colours, I know about different printing techniques as screen printing and etching. I am a very curious person and I enjoy learning. I love to try different things out. Basic skills in natural horsemanship and carpentry. I can teach you german. If you are interested I can teach you about meditation, mindfulness and yoga.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can help you with german and english and would love to practice my spanish and french. Also just started to learn some wolof so if you can teach me more I'm very happy!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    austria

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nope

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      i'm vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback