Elisa & Simone

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Photographer
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, we are Elisa and Simone. We are 26 and 28 years old and we come from two little towns in the centre of Italy. We are a couple since two years. Elisa is an artist and has two degrees, one in Eco Design and the other in Fashion Design. She also did two Erasmus Program, one in Lisbon (Portugal) and the other in Valencia (Spain). Simone, instead is a builder and loves every manual works and living in the countryside, in contact with nature. We have very different skills, but this is what makes us strong. Right now we did two workaway, one in Mexico and the other in American Virgin Island. A Workaway can give us the possibility to help and live very strong and authentic experiences with the local people and at the same time explore the world and open our minds, learning from people we will meet during the journey.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Elisa: during my studies in High School I learned English (level B2) and German (level A2) and also classics and scientific subjects. Then I took a degree in Eco-design. Thanks to these studies I am able to project furniture and environment, but I learned also about Graphic Design. I work as a free lance graphic, creating logos and graphics for restaurants, gyms and so on. Then I took a master degree in Fashion Design, I am able to sew and work with textiles (travelling is perfect to discover different types of material and technique). All the things I produce are eco-friendly. I also did two Erasmus Program (one in Lisbon, Portugal and the other in Valencia, Spain).
    Simone: during my studies in High school with specialization in surveying I learned Math, English and Building Constructions. Then I soon started to work as a Builder (Bricklayer). It’s 14 years I am doing this job, but I love it. I love every manual job. I live in the countryside, so I am always in contact with animals and nature. I help my parents in the farm and in the fields. I love travelling and I am improving my basic English, taking English lessons.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27 & 29

  • Was noch ...

    We did two workaway, one in Valladolid, Mexico and the other in Water Island, American Virgin Island.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback