Elisa

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    in malaga from Februar till juny 2022

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Malaga (Málaga), Spain - von Feb 2022 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi:)
    Before you read my profile I will let you know that I am only looking for short term stays, preferably a few days.
    My name is Elisa, I'm from Austria and I have just graduated school.
    I was originally going to be part of an European project in Malaga but it got postponed till January and now I am looking for some work and travel opportunities as I have nothing that holds me back in my home country and I feel like time was given to me.
    I like both being with people and also having time on my own, which I can spend on music, doing yoga, tidying up, reading, going for a walk, writing, listening to podcasts, thinking,...
    I always try to have a good balance between a healthy, responsible and conscientious life and also not neglecting being open for adventures and flexible, not forgetting about the transience and short-livedness of life, trying to do something meaningful and making good memories. I like to get myself immersed in a new environment - seeing and living with other peoples routines, ways of cooking, other ways of communicating and thinking, all in all - another approach of going through life - as I feel like sociocultural influences shape us more than we realise. I am a singer, sometimes I play the guitar, rarely ukulele and I would like to learn the keys and drums.
    Lately, performing in creative areas, especially making and listening to music, improvising and jamming with other people became very important to me. But also writing, playing chess, reading the classics of literature, books about Psychology, Philosophy and Pedagogy is part of my life and I am also interested in history and physics as well as visual arts (acryl, pottering). Also i try to make more room and take some time for a variety of sports and exercise.
    I am interested in doing more tasks outside, do something with my hands, work around the house or in the garden, for example growing vegetables, repairing things though I am not an expert in doing so (yet!). I would really love to learn more about car mechanics. I like getting up early, being up when the sun rises.
    I like cooking (mostly veggie), buying local and organic stuff and also I enjoy doing household tasks like cleaning up, making the dishwasher and laundry... I am good with kids (I love playing ball games with them) and people in general and enjoy spending time in social areas much more than doing something online or working on a desk all day long.
    I also like animals/ pets but besides a dog and a cat I do not have much experience.
    I like being in nature, still I also crave for some urban/city/ socially engaged life, that is why a near distance to the city would be great. Back in Austria I spent a lot of time in my favourite coffeeplaces, just enjoying time with friends/making music and chatting, so that after the last years in my homecity, I got to know so many people in my scene and age that whenever I go there I could join a few tables.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I would describe myself as an open-minded, approachable, interested, ambitious and cheerful person who likes and is able to take responsibility.

    I have already worked in personal tutoring, have done babysitting for several times and also have a lots of kids in my family. I had many part time jobs, mostly one time a week in a café, I have done 8 weeks of internship in the field of Graphic Design and am voluntarily supporting a cultural organisation, writing reviews about concerts and film critics.

    As I already moved out I am used to run a household and I have learned much from my mum as she is a cooking and handicrafts teacher and also my family lives very down to earth and self reliant.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I like to improve/develop my spanish skills and am ready to teach/communicate in English and German at any time:)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I am learning spanish for more than one year, still I am not very good but really eager to improve!
    it is important for me to also have the possibility for having space for myself/ a retreat space, if I need time on my own or some quietness. It is really important to have Wifi as I study at a university and need to study.
    I smoke occasionally when going out and I just got my drivers license.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      bees, cats (I THINK a little), dust mite

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback