Elif & Soner

  • Türkei
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Top Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Okt 2021 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    Im Elif from Turkey traveling in Latin America for the last 5 years. I used to work in hotels and tourism sector back in turkey and used to live in Istanbul (which is a big big city) but more I travel I discover more about my self and now start visit/stay in small towns villages and learn new things about cooking, farming, building and the culture. I can always help with any hospitality business (guest houses, small hotels, hostels, b&b) since it was my profession.
    I'm easy going person and adapt to new things and always willing to learn. And I really like baking and cooking. :)

    This year (2020)we have decided to travel together with a beautiful soul, Soner. His profession is interior designer and he is super talented with building , creating with his hands. He likes nature and mountains. We did volunteering together in Colombia where he designed and build a Bambu meditation area where you can find his work on httpss://www.instagram.com/riversidejerico/?hl=en
    Update: after COVID we are recently traveling with our van that we have built this year.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience with guest house, and hotel jobs, as well with administration, Also for some period I had work as a bar tender, and run small coffee place. Anyway, people consider me a good working person, and I can adapt and learn fast any kind of task. Soner can build stuff do maintenance, carpentry, design and gardening.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    36 & 36

  • Nationalität

    Turkish

  • Was noch ...

    Open to learn, discover and belive in peace.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      dairy products,

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback