Erki

  • Estland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal - von Nov 2021 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Erki. I love to discover new cultures, travel around the world and immerse myself with my surroundings. I see myself as a very outgoing and social guy who loves to make real connections with people. I have mostly worked in bars and restaurants in different capacities, while also formerly dabbling in marketing and in the football industry.

    I am motivated by always being on the move and continuing to grow as a person. I am at my most happy when I have the chance to share wonderful experiences with the people around me. I feel I am a great bridge builder between people of different backgrounds, cultures and experiences and this is something I enjoy immensely.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Darstellende Künste
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Most of my experience is in customer service. Lately, I have worked in bars, restaurants and cafés as a waiter, bartender, barista and a general manager.

    I have worked a lot in international environments with people from different backgrounds and nationalities.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Estonian: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am really interested in learning new languages and I feel like it's something I excel in. As for teaching, I am fluent in English and can teach it as well to a reasonable level. I haven't had any formal practice or education in it, but I have a good sense about languages in general and would like to possibly be a teacher in the future as well, so it would be in my ballpark to teach English as well.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    One of my favourite hobbies is football. Actually, I also comment on football matches in Estonia professionally, so I have a deep understanding of the game and also from this, we can see that I enjoy performing to people as well.

    I am also very interested in human psychology and what makes us tick, how our emotions and psyche influences our life and how to live a meaningful, sincere life, while staying true to yourself.

    I really enjoy having deep conversations with people and understanding each other. Maybe it's my curiosity driving it, but I think it's one of the most important things in life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback