Elessar

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United States
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Attempting to see and do as much as I can in this lifetime. Open mind and open heart, positive mindset and determined attitude, I am engaging and outgoing, while also introspective and thoughtful. If there is a job that needs to get done, I will ask questions to make sure it is done right. And always clean up after myself. Entering the world as a compassionate and idealistic human who wants to listen to as many people's stories as possible.

    I like to be in nature, work with my hands, take on creative projects, and connect to others. I am respectful, clean, and easy to talk to. If there is ever something I am not sure about, I will ask. I value honesty and transparency, and am not afraid to speak my mind respectfully. I am adaptable, flexible, and a quick learner.

    I am an aspiring holistic independent midwife, doula and childbirth consultant, currently studying underneath Whapio in an online 2 year intensive program.

    More about me: majored in International Relations and Asian studies at USD, worked with nonprofits like Free the Children, Compassion It, and Shadhika International. Volunteered in Costa Rica and India working with education and young children, among manual labor projects like laying brick and painting. Worked in a local community garden, led meditation for students, and guided yoga classes for friends.

    I have experience in composting, blog writing, social media marketing, customer service, childcare, gardening, waste reduction, local activism, photography, painting, cleaning, and teaching.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, painting, writing, photography, cooking, cleaning, child care, guiding meditations

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I have travelled to: Germany, Austria, Ireland, England, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Croatia, Costa Rica, India, Indonesia, Japan, Hawaii, Belize, Jamaica, Mexico, St. Martin, Aruba, and the Bahamas

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats, Mold, Dust, Tree Pollen

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat pretty much everything

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback