David

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World! My name is David. Well traveled, love learning about new cultures, and meeting new friends. I try living a stress free life and surround myself with positive, like minded individuals. I praise my parents in bringing me up with values and morals, which in this world is getting harder and harder to find.

    Cleanliness and good hygiene is important to have but I don't mind getting my hands dirty time to time (aka with Animals! LOVE THEM!). I respect other's space and be respectful for their way of living.

    Conversation in all aspects is extremely stimulating to me and love to engage with others. I don't smoke, however I do not judge others who do. Hiking, nature, learning new things, travel, and living life to it's fullest is what gives me the most pleasure. Ohh.. and food does that too!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Wintersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Musik
    Technik
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have many skills I feel I can contribute for volunteering.

    To sum things up, I love to fix things and spread knowledge to all. Sharing is caring and sharing ones' knowledge through teaching is very rewarding to me. Giving forward to others is a something that I think is a lost art in our selfish world. Practicing kindness, being positive , and showing compassion for others is key to live happily. Moderation is a great thing to admire too.

    Communication is a key importance in my life in any type of relationship. Understanding and clarity is valued.

    -Learning and teaching languages makes me happy

    Volunteered at English cafes and helped out in hostels throughout Asia!

    -I have 13 years professional experience as an IT Engineer, in regards to computer networks, servers, personal PCs, MAC. I have built many websites in the past as a personal hobby, Photo and Video editing, And prior to those 13 years in the IT field, have been dabbling with computers since I was very young. Pretty much anything IT related other than programming (depending on the language), I'm happy to try to engage in.

    -Taking things apart even just to see how they work and putting them back together. I can build computers, do a little bit of electric wiring for sound systems, car audio, and I have a knack for figuring things out even if I never fixed or built something. Quick learner.

    -Worked in a restaurant for over 6 years doing all kinds of tasks from cashier, handling money, managerial duties, and guest interaction.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am currently self studying Japanese and love to learn more. I love learning some Korean too and any languages I find interesting

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    37

  • Nationalität

    American / Hungarian

  • Was noch ...

    INTERNATIONAL DRIVERS PERMIT :) CHECK!

    I am an animal lover and do enjoy spending time with children and teaching them new things about life as it is a great thing to mold their young minds in positive ways.

    In conclusion, I feel I have a good attitude towards life, while knowing that there are times to be serious, professional, and silly. The goal in life is to have fun, treat others how you want to be treated and to always do your best in everything you do.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Negativity

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback