Lisa

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.07.2019 - 23.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my Name is Lisa and I am a 25 year old primary school teacher from Germany. I love travelling and gaining new experiences! For example I spend a year in New Zealand as an Au Pair after graduating school and 10 weeks in Canada last summer/autumn. There I worked on a small permaculture farm, which I really enjoyed.
    I am experienced with children and youths of all ages, can ride/care for horses, kayak/canoe/stand up paddle and teach German. I love the outdoors and have no problem getting my hands dirty. Also I would love to learn new things and am willing to try pretty much everything. I am also an experienced camper as I spent half my childhood and youth camping in a tent and kayaking.
    About me: I love to spend time outside, to take photos, and to engage in sportive activities (although I'm not always necessarily good at them). I am passionate for gymnastics (have been teaching children/youth gymnastics groups for over seven years), reading and writing stories myself and I love music and singing.
    It would be great to find a host who is happy to share their experience and lifestyle and who likes conversation :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    teaching German
    ride/care for horses
    basic cooking/baking skills
    kayak/canoe/stand up paddle
    organisational skills (events and the like)
    childcare experience

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English and very very basic french

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    This summer I am lookng for a 2-3 week stay somewhere in Europe.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback