Daria

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2017 - 30.11.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    561

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Daria and I'm from Far East of Russia. Even though I live in a small but exciting city on the coast, I'm addicted to exploring new places through sports and meeting people. My favorite way to rest is to take a small backpack and go do or see something new :)

    I have a degree in Pedagogy and Psychology. I am a professional photographer since 2011; my third profession is a barista and sales manager in a coffee roasting company - so I can make every morning better with a cup of good coffee :)

    At the same time I've used to be a part of SUNKEEPERS project. We travel with groups (30-200) of people, showing them, how beautiful our region is, promote active lifestyle and extreme sports.

    As you can guess I'm into extreme sports too: snowboarding, wakesurfing, wakeboarding, , ropejumping, skydiving and others. I believe that passion for action sports gathers people with iqual values on life.

    In personality I most appreciate honesty, ability to love, allowance to be yourself and free mind.
    Can't imagine life without sea and mountains.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Few words about my carrers:
    2010-2014 summer camps; worked with children as a psycologist and manager of the camp with other teachers
    since 2011 till now - professional photographer; worked at a news agency, night clubs, social projects, as independent portrait and event photographer
    2013-2014 Sochi Olympic and Paralympic Games Organising Committee, transport manager
    2015-2017 marketing specialist in a state museum
    2017-2019 barista, sales manager at coffee roasting company; training manager, certified technical judge of national coffee championships

    2016 volunteered for few month in Spain and Morocco with WorkAway, dealing with housekeeping, childcare
    2017 volunteered at the World Coffee Championships in Budapest
    2018 volunteered at the World Coffee Championships in Amsterdam helping to maintain different organisation tasks at competition areas.

    So my general skills are: managing, photography, content writing, making coffee, running coffeeshop, teaching, welcoming.
    Besides special skilled work I can do almost everything - cleaning, washing - I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty :)
    I hate being late and think that responsibility for everything you do is a must for every self-respect person.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Russian, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Russian

  • Was noch ...

    I believe that the world is open if you are.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegeterian

Fotos

On one of the latest organised by our team events
Freeriding among volcanos in Kamchatka
Leading the Science Slam show
Working with a host in Spain

Feedback