Deniss

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.02.2019 - 31.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Painter, translator and avid traveler. Originally from Latvia, I have lived in Amsterdam for a bit over 4 years now. Have hitchhiked, volunteered and worked in hospitality in major cities all over the world. Always up for an adventure.
    Here are some of the skills I can offer:
    -Hotel Reception, Night Audit and Cleaning. Have worked as a night manager, receptionist and maitre'd in Amsterdam, London and Riga.
    -Video making, advertising and translation. Have been freelancing most of my adult life so have a few aces up my sleeve.
    -Work around the farm/general help. Have volunteered at an eco farm in Abuzzo, Italy.
    -English/Russian language skills or translation. I am native in both English and Russian.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Hotel experience (reception, guest handling, cleaning, general operations)
    -English/Russian language skills. Have worked as an editor and freelance translator.
    -Web management and content creation. Freelanced most of of my life, so website creation, design and marketing is easy.
    -Video making. Have been developing this hobby in the last few years. Have shot a few independent music videos and small theater advertisements.
    -Conversation. I love meeting new people from all over the world, that's why I travel in the first place.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Russian, Latvian, a bit of Dutch and Spanish

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Latvia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback