Adrian

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Irland, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.11.2019 - 12.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Adrian, I've been living in Ireland for the last 11 months while trying to stay safe of covid. Although, I'm originally from a very small town in the Argentinian Patagonia. I grew up there, had my first rock band and got into board sports (I really suck at football/soccer). I'm a very social person and an animal lover with a great humor sense, I like learning new things about other cultures and meeting new awesome people.

    After college I have been working as a computer scientist at some large corporations in Argentina, living in my safe space for a couple of years, however, that life-style never fulfilled some gut feelings, a deep curiosity about how other people live and what can I learn about them and their cultures.

    I refuse to believe the idea that working 8 hours in an office and consume all the crap the TV says will eventually make us happy... So I decided to start a trip for a indefinite period of time, a spiritual one, to replace fear with love, consumerism with life experiences and finally, embrace my insecurities about getting out of the comfort zone.

    Hope we can meet soon and share some stories!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can offer:
    - Photo and video edition.
    - Software and math related knowledge. I worked for a while as a software developer back in Argentina
    - I have some experience in manual labor, I did a lot of that in Germany.
    - Cooking some Argentinian meals (there is no way back after trying asado) and prepare home made bread.
    - Play some tunes with a guitar and pretend being a singer.
    - Animal care and cleaning.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    Argentina

  • Was noch ...

    Feel free to check my social media profiles!
    - Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/dahue.tissera
    - linkedIn:
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-tissera-1a92bb102
    If you have any questions we can coordinate a hangouts meeting!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Great times in Paris. New year night 2020
Good times with new friends in the legendary Oktoberfest in Munich (2019)
First day in Hans Farm. Bayern, Germany

Feedback