Ya-Ting

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! I am Ya-Ting Chen, a 26-year-old woman from Taiwan. I am now living in Heidelberg, Germany, learning German.
    I was born in Tainan, south Taiwan, an old country full of traditional cultures. The weather is very warm, you can see beautiful sunshine most of the year. We have a lot of delicious foods and the most passionate people!
    I love travelling so much. I enjoy every discovery during the trip. Cultures, languages, living habits, foods and musics… I am always positive to know different countries. I travel in Asia most of my time. But, I also had a great experience in America. I was there for a summer, working in Yellowstone National Park. That was amazing to see wild animals all the day and every time when I was on the top of the mountain or lying by the lake, the gorgeous scenery was unforgettable.
    I like hiking, music (I play the guitar a bit), movies, cooking (not perfect now but I am always trying something new). If you have the same interests, it is great that we already have something can share: ))
    I am an easy-going, diligent and enthusiastic woman ready for my next trip in Europe. It will be super wonderful to meet different hosts and workawayers!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak Mandarin, English, a little bit German and Japanese.
    In university, I studied business administration. We usually made projects in groups, so I have a lot of experiences cooperate with others. I have no problems getting good along with people.
    On the other hand, I am reliable to work alone too. I have lots of working experiences in different categories, for example: helper in the library, waitress in a restaurant and cashier in a souvenir shop…
    I once worked as teaching assistant; kids are always happy to be with me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    Besides hobbies mentioned above, there are some more things I do in my free time too. I read some novels, Japanese mystery is my favorite ; I play board games with friends, Dixit is always the best. Since I am in Germany now, I watch ballgames too, it is really excited to watch games with bunch of people!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback